Working at ELK

At ELK, we see ourselves as an “unusual” company in the best sense of the word. Flexible working hours, a nice working environment, many development opportunities, interesting projects and colleagues who are just nice. That belongs to ELK.

We try to support our employees with professional and personal interests and also to provide assistance. In short: We see the human being in everyone and take their needs seriously. Anyone who works for us stays for a long time. A very good sign and a nice proof of loyalty, which is important to us. In return, we want an independent way of working, a certain amount of assertiveness and good, independent time and organizational management.

Current job offers

Our new colleague does not have to be able to do everything. There is also no drawer in which she/he has to fit perfectly. What we are looking for are motivated people who want to develop themselves and get to know new things. Anyone who finds themselves in one of our job descriptions should send their application (preferably by e-mail) to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. - We look forward to you!

Since our team as a whole needs reinforcements, there is not just one requirement profile for the position to be filled. With the following keywords, however, it should be possible to assess whether the applicant has the necessary skills and interest for the upcoming tasks.

Design · Development · Production · Hardware · Software

...joined under one roof.

ELK GmbH - Ingenieurbüro für Elektronik

  • +49 2151 78886-02

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
+49 (0) 2151 39 28 29

Gerne arbeiten – bei ELK

Wir bei ELK verstehen uns im besten Sinne als „ungewöhnliches“ Unternehmen. Flexible Arbeitszeiten, eine schöne Arbeitsumgebung, viele Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, interessante Projekte und Kollegen, die einfach nett sind. Das gehört zu ELK.

Wir versuchen unsere Mitarbeiter/innen bei beruflichen wie persönlichen Interessen zu unterstützen und auch Hilfestellung zu leisten. Kurz gesagt: Wir sehen in jedem den Menschen und nehmen seine Bedürfnisse ernst. Wer einmal für uns arbeitet, bleibt für lange Zeit. Ein sehr gutes Zeichen und ein schöner Treuebeweis, der uns wichtig ist. Im Gegenzug wünschen wir uns eine selbständige Arbeitsweise, ein gewisses Maß an Durchsetzungskraft und ein gutes, eigenverantwortliches Zeit- und Organisationsmanagement.

Unser/e neue/r Kollege/Kollegin muss nicht alles können. Es gibt auch keine Schublade in die sie/er perfekt passen muss. Was wir suchen, sind motivierte Menschen, die Lust haben, sich zu entwickeln und neues kennenzulernen. Alle, die sich in einer unserer Stellenbeschreibungen wiederfinden, senden ihre Bewerbung (gerne per E-Mail) an: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. - Wir freuen uns!

Da unser Team insgesamt Verstärkung benötigt, gibt es nicht das eine Anforderungsprofil für die zu besetzende Stelle. Mit den nachfolgenden Schlagworten sollte aber eine Einschätzung, ob der oder die Bewerber/in zu den anstehenden Aufgaben das nötige Rüstzeug und Interesse mitbringt, möglich sein.

Aktuelle Jobangebote

Leider sind zur Zeit keine offenen Stellen vorhanden.

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
+49 (0) 2151 39 28 29
Top